Organizing Committee


Conference Chair

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Shutao Wang

Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Yuxia Du

Guangzhou University, China

Prof. Nuno Martins

Polytechnic Institute of Cavado and Ave, Portugal

Program Committee Chair

Prof. J. Michael Spector

University of North Texas, USA


Regional Chairs

Prof. Haw Su Cheng

 Multimedia University, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Yanjie Song

The Education University of Hong Kong,China


Paper Chair

Publicity Chair


Assoc. Prof. Cherry Lyn Cando Sta. Romana

Cebu Institute of Technology University , Philippines

Prof. Iara Ribeiro

Lab2PT at University of Minho, Portugal